Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 1 of 1

Office of the President Collection

Identifier: Archives 20
Scope and Content The first president of New Mexico Highlands University (New Mexico Normal School), Edgar L. Hewett, took office in 1898. Since that year the presidential terms have included1. Edgar L. Hewett, 1898-19032. Edmund J. Vert, 1903-19073. W.E. Garrison, 1907-19084. B. S. Gowen, 1908-19105. Frank H.H. Roberts, 1910-19216. Jonathan H. Wagner, 19227. Frank Carroon, 1923-19308. H.C. Gossard, 1931-1938...
Dates: 1916-; Majority of material found in Placeholder Unit Date Text

Filtered By

  • Names: Hewett, Edgar L. (Edgar Lee), 1865-1946 X
  • Repository: New Mexico Highlands University X